Standard Bank Protea Jumior Dala

Proteas look for improved execution in must-win match

20 Feb 2018

Standard Bank Proteas fast bowler, Junior Dala, expects better execution with the ball in the second KFC T20 International (T20I) against India at SuperSport Park in Centurion on Wednesday. ...

Read More
Pink day 2018 cheque handover

Triumphant PinkDay – R1.7 million raised for Breast Cancer Awareness

19 Feb 2018

In a nail-biting finish, the Standard Bank Proteas rose to the PinkDay challenge by maintaining their unbeaten in ..

JOHANNESBURG, SOUTH AFRICA - FEBRUARY 18:  Buvneshwar Kumar of India during the 1st KFC T20 International match between South Africa and India at Bidvest Wanderers Stadium on February 18, 2018 in Johannesburg, South Africa. (Photo by Sydney Seshibedi/Gallo Images)

Kumar shuts out Proteas runs chase

18 Feb 2018

BHUVNESHWAR KUMAR put the finishes touches to what has been an outstanding tour for the lower-order all-rounder as ..

Theunis de Bruyn

De Bruyn, Petersen bat out final day for Champions

18 Feb 2018

Theunis de Bruyn and Keegan Petersen both hit 80s to help the VKB Knights play to a final ..