Fans Cricketer of the Year!

It is that time of the year for Cricket lovers to vote for your CSA Cricketer of the Year.

Twelve Protea players (Both men and women) have been short-listed for the 2019/20 CSA Fan’s Cricketer of the Year and the nominations are:

– Sune Luus

– Tabraiz Shamsi

– Laura Wolvaardt

– David Miller

– Ayabonga Khaka

– Lungi Ngidi

– Mignon du Preez

– Kagiso Rabada

– Shabnim Ismail

– Quinton de Kock

– Marizanne Kapp

– Anrich Nortje

To vote for your CSA Fan’s Cricketer of the Year simply click here.

The winning player will receive their award at our 2019/20 CSA Virtual Awards Saturday, 4 July 2020.

By voting fans stand a chance to win a Proteas replica and Two VIP tickets at any local international match of your choice in the 2020/21 cricket season.