Match Over - Windward Islands won by innings and 37 runs + Match Details

Match Details

  • Toss: Trinidad & Tobago, who chose to bat
  • Venue: National Cricket Stadium, St George's, Grenada
  • Referee: C Felix
  • When: 11 Jan 2018, 16:00 SAST
  • Winner: Windward Islands


  • Umpire1: M Burns
  • Umpire2: DK Butler
  • Third Umpire:



Overs: 131.4 / 0.0

Windward Islands



Overs: 85.1 / 0.0

Trinidad & Tobago

AA JangooC DDH Smith B S Lewis691992134.67
JL SolozanoLBW KR Mayers16282057.14
E NicholsonC T Theophile B LM Edwards6281021.43
Y CariahLBW S Shillingford11600018.33
D RamdinLBW DE Johnson7151046.67
T WebsterB S Shillingford6610100
S KatwarooLBW S Shillingford10390025.64
I KhanB LM Edwards11380028.95
K PierreC RO Cato B S Lewis5370013.51
D St Clairnot out 7400017.5
BNL CharlesB S Lewis260033.33
Total 172/10
DE Johnson13.043312.54
KR Mayers8.07310.38
S Shillingford35.0115231.49
S Lewis10.422031.88
LM Edwards11.022622.36
T Theophile5.001603.2